Menu
Home Page

North Crescent Primary School

‘Guiding explorers of the future’

Search
Translate
Let the festivities commence! Lots of events coming up over the next few weeks. Please ensure you check the calendar so you don't miss anything. Remember you can link your mobile phone to the school calendar too! :)

Celebrations

Each week one child is chosen to sit in 'The Best Seats In The House'.  These are cushioned seats on a very posh table, with the best view in the class.  The winners so far have been:

 

Friday 8th September:  Thomas

 

Friday 15th September: Georgia

 

Friday 22nd September: Riley

 

Friday 29th September: Zsofia

 

Friday 6th October: Jane

 

Friday 13th October:  Baily

 

Friday 27th October: HALF TERM

 

Friday 3rd November:  Freya

 

Friday 10th November: Freddie

 

Friday 17th November: Ryan

 

Friday 24th November:  Keeley

 

Friday 1st December: Joshua

 

Friday 8th December: Eabha

 

Christmas break

 

Friday 5th January: Archie

 

Friday 12th January:  Alfie

 

Friday 19th January:  Ronnie

 

Friday 26th January: Bianca

 

Friday 2nd February:  Freya

 

Friday 20th April: Riley

 

Friday 27th April:  Anya

Top