Menu
Home Page

North Crescent Primary School

โ€˜Guiding explorers of the futureโ€™

Search
Translate
โœจ๐ŸŸโœจ Special lunch menu Thursday 19th May 2022โœจ๐ŸŸโœจ..... โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธWe are lit up with learning in this summer termโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ........... ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠPathfinders 1 have swimming every Wednesday, for the half term. See their class page for details๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ............... ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ Join with challenges and contests on TTRS and Sumdog ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ..๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ“– Keep reading everyday. Take your AR quizzes and build up your word count.๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ‘€.๐Ÿ“–

Diary Dates

Autumn term

 

Wednesday 3rd November - Halloween Disco

Explorers, Y1 & Y2 - 3:30 - 4:15 pm (children to go straight from school into the hall)

Tickets £3.00

 

Monday 8th November & Thursday 11th November - Parent meetings

 

Monday 15th November - Odd socks day

 

Friday 19th November - Children in need day

 

Thursday 2nd December - Winter light festival from 5pm (All pupils and families are welcome to attend)

 

Friday 10th December - Save the children Christmas jumper day and Beauty and the Beast theatre trip

 

Saturday 11th December - Coffee meeting with Headteacher at 9am (All welcome)

 

Monday 13th December - Christmas dinner and Christmas decoration afternoon with parents (All parents are welcome)

 

Tuesday 14th December - Explorers Nativity performance for Reception parents at 9:30am and 2pm 

Top