Menu
Home Page

North Crescent Primary School

‘Guiding explorers of the future’

Search
Translate
School has now re-opened for EYFS; Year 1; children of keyworkers and a Year 6 bubble. Any questions or queries please contact the school office Monday - Friday 8:30am - 3:30pm. Thank you :)*****Weekly homelearning projects, activities, ideas and guidance can be found in the Children tab, click on Class Pages :) ************Zoom meetings are still happening! If you need a password email admin@northcrescent.org or homelearning@northcrescent.org and we will send it to you again :)******You can play TTRS and Sumdog all summer!

Video workouts

Have you taken part in PE With Joe?

Download your FREE Certificate here: https://www.thebodycoach.com/pewithjoe/

 

**  PE with Joe now on Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays each week.  **

If you do not have time for the whole PE session with Joe,

click on the link below for 5 and 8 minute children's workouts.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyCLoPd4VxBvPHOpzoEk5onAEbq40g2-k 

Week 16 - ( 6/7/20 - 10/7/20)

PE With Joe | Monday 6th July

Week 15 - (29/6/20 - 3/7/20)

PE With Joe | Saturday 4th July

PE With Joe | Wednesday 1st July

PE With Joe | Monday 29th June

Week 14 - (22/6/20 - 27/6/20)

PE With Joe | Saturday 27th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 24th June

PE With Joe | Monday 22nd June

Week 13 - (15/6/20 - 19/6/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 19th June

PE With Joe | Thursday 18th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 17th June

PE With Joe | Tuesday 16th June

PE With Joe | Monday 15th June

Week 12  (8/6/20 - 12/6/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 12th June

PE With Joe | Thursday 11th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 10th June

PE With Joe | Tuesday 9th June

PE With Joe | Monday 8th June

Week 11  (1/6/20 - 8/6/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 5th June

PE With Joe | Thursday 4th June

PE With Joe | Wednesday 3rd June

PE With Joe | Tuesday 2nd June

PE With Joe | Monday 1st June

Week 10  (25/5/20 - 29/5/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 29th May

Thank you WWF for sending me a fantastic Panda costume.

PE With Joe | Thursday 28th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 27th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 26th May

PE With Joe | Monday 25th May

Week 9  (18/5/20 - 22/5/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 22nd May

PE With Joe | Thursday 21st May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 20th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 19th May

PE With Joe | Monday 18th May

Week 8   (11/5/20 - 15/5/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 15th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 14th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 13th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 12th May

PE With Joe | Monday 11th May

Week 7  (4/5/20 - 8/5/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 8th May

PE With Joe | Thursday 7th May

PE With Joe | Wednesday 6th May

PE With Joe | Tuesday 5th May

PE With Joe (and Rosie) | Monday 4th May

Week 6  (27/4/20 - 1/5/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 1st May

PE With Joe | Thursday 30th April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 29th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 28th April

PE With Joe | Monday 27th April

Week 5  (20/4/20 - 27/4/20)

PE With Joe | Friday 24th April

PE With Joe | Thursday 23rd April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 22nd April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

Week 4  (13/4/20 - 17/4/20)

Friday 17th April - PE with Joe

Thursday 16th April - PE with Joe

Wednesday 15th April - PE with Joe

PE With Joe | Tuesday 14th April

PE With Joe | Monday 13th April

Week 3  (6/4/20 - 10/4/20)

Friday 10th April - PE with Joe

P.E With Joe | Thursday 9th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April - PE with Joe

Day 13 of my home workouts

P.E With Joe | Tuesday 7th April 2020

P.E With Joe | Monday 6th April 2020

Week 2  (30/3/20 - 3/4/20)

PE with. JOE - Friday 3rd April 2020

P.E with Joe | Thursday 2nd April 2020

Day 9 of my 9am daily workouts 😀

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 1st April 2020

Day 8 of my 9am daily workouts 😀

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 31st March 2020

Day 7 of my 9am daily workouts 😀 Today we tried adding some music to the workout. Big thank you to George Ezra and Dua Lipa for granting me permission to use...

P.E with Joe | Monday 30th March 2020

Day 6 of my 9am daily workouts

Week 1  (23/3/20 - 27/3/20)

P.E with Joe | Friday 27th March 2020

Day 5 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Thursday 26th March 2020

Day 4 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day three of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day two of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe / Monday 23rd March 2020

Day one of my 9am daily workouts

Top